The People behind Lasswade Archery Club

Founder Members

  • description description

    Derek is our last remaining founder member, and was also our first Club President.

Management Committee

  • Club President: Colin (shoots recurve)

    • Vice-President: Gareth (shoots recurve)

      • description description

        Secretary: John (shoots compound)

      • description description

        Treasurer: Joan (shoots recurve)

      • Webmaster: Stephanie (shoots recurve barebow)

      • Equipment Officer: VACANT

      • Junior Rep: Adelle (shoots recurve & barebow)

      • Trophy Officer: Gareth(shoots recurve)

      • Handicap Officer: David (shoots compound and recurve)

      • Child Protection Officer: Lisa (shoots recurve)

      • No specific portfolio: Derek (shoots recurve), Billy (shoots compound), Richard P (shoots recurve)

Coaching Team (in alphabetical order)

  • description description

    Billy (shoots compound)

  • David (shoots compound and recurve)

  • description description

    Derek (shoots recurve)

  • description description

    Richard (shoots longbow)